Unser Team

Matthias Gomoluch
Inhaber/Geschäftsführer
Tel. 05602-91738-0
Susanne Thielmann
Kfm. Leitung
Tel. 05602/91738-0
Jens Wilke
Vertriebsleitung
Tel. 05602/8369265
j.wilke@wigo-zelte.de
Theodor Borgardt

Vertrieb/Reparatur und Reklamationsbearbeitung
Tel. 05602/91738-33
t.borgardt@wigo-zelte.de
Ismail Topci
Konstruktion (CAD), Verkauf
Tel. 05602/91738-23
cad@wigo-zelte.de
Marco Range
Verkauf
Tel. 05602/91738-27
m.range@wigo-zelte.de
Christa Albrecht
Einkauf
Tel. 05602/91738-28
c.albrecht@wigo-zelte.de
Anna Wagner
Vertrieb Großhandel
Tel. 05602/91738-30
a.wagner@wigo-zelte.de
Sandra Simon
Verkauf
Tel. 05602/91738-36
s.simon@wigo-zelte.de
Oliver Klingemann
Vertrieb Außendienst
Tel. 05602/91738-0
o.klingemann@wigo-zelte.de