Unser Team

 

Gomoluch

 

Matthias Gomoluch

Inhaber/Geschäftsführer
Tel. 05602-91738-0

 

 

 

 

 

Ralf Striepen

Kfm. Leitung
Tel. 05602/91738-0

 

 

 

 

Jens

 

Jens Wilke

Vertrieb
Tel. 05602/8369265
j.wilke@wigo-zelte.de

 

 

 

 

Daniel Leipzig

Vertrieb
Tel. 05602/91738-0
d.leipzig@wigo-zelte.de

 

 

 

Borgardt

 

Theodor Borgardt

Vertrieb/Reparatur und Reklamationsbearbeitung
Tel. 05602/91738-33
t.borgardt@wigo-zelte.de

 

 

Topci

 

Ismail Topci

Konstruktion (CAD), Verkauf
Tel. 05602/91738-23
cad@wigo-zelte.de

 

 

 

Giro

 

Ciro Micino

Konstruktion (CAD), Fabrikation, Verkauf
Tel. 05602/91738-29
c.micino@wigo-zelte.de

 

 

 

 

Marco Range

Verkauf
Tel. 05602/91738-27
m.range@wigo-zelte.de

 

 

 

Albrecht

 

Christa Albrecht

Einkauf
Tel. 05602/91738-28
c.albrecht@wigo-zelte.de

 

 

 

Wagner

 

Anna Wagner

Verkauf
Tel. 05602/91738-30
a.wagner@wigo-zelte.de

 

 

 

Simon

 

Sandra Simon

Verkauf
Tel. 05602/91738-31
s.simon@wigo-zelte.de

 

 

 

Kirckhefer

 

Daniel Kirckhefer

Verkauf
Tel. 05602/91738-31
d.kirckhefer@wigo-zelte.de